Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/blatantl/public_html/templates/gk_news2/lib/framework/helper.cache.php on line 102
News: Lethal Bizzle announces European 'I Win' Tour [ + 'Hold You' video w/Mo Stack] - Grime Events UK | Grime Music Concerts UKNew hip hop, grime, dancehall reggae
Log in

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationSite::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/blatantl/public_html/templates/gk_news2/lib/framework/helper.layout.php on line 205

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationCms::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/blatantl/public_html/libraries/cms/application/site.php on line 272

Deprecated: Non-static method AriJSONHelper::encode() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/blatantl/public_html/plugins/content/arisexylightboxlite/arisexylightboxlite.php on line 93

Deprecated: Non-static method AriJSONHelper::_getJSONHandler() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/blatantl/public_html/plugins/content/arisexylightboxlite/arisexylightboxlite/kernel/Web/JSON/class.JSONHelper.php on line 21

News: Lethal Bizzle announces European 'I Win' Tour [ + 'Hold You' video w/Mo Stack]

1_20170627-090410_1

The prolific grime star is back with a new project 'I Win' and late this year he is set for a mammoth tour across UK and Europe! Details below and also check his new video with Mo'Stack!

Tickets available at gigst.rs/LethalB

I Win Tour 2017

  • Thursday 12th October- The Foundry, Sheffield
  • Friday 13th October- O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 14th October- O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Monday 16th October- Rock City, Nottingham
  • Tuesday 17th October- Motion, Bristol
  • Thursday 19th October- O2 Academy Oxford
  • Friday 20th October- O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Saturday 21st October- Melkweg Amsterdam
  • Monday 23rd October- Turmzimmer, Hamburg
  • Tuesday 24th October- Pumpehuset, Copenhagen
  • Thursday 26th October- La Boule Noire, Paris
  • Friday 27th October- Bloody Louis, Brussels
  • Saturday 28th October- St. Georg, Berlin
  • Monday 30th October- Yuca, Cologne
  • Tuesday 31st October- John Dee, Oslo
  • Thursday 2nd November- Tavastia Club, Helsinki

Bone Thugs (Layzie Bone & Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone...
Event: Boassy Records Launch party @ Camelot Castl...

Related Posts